And More John Bennett Photos

A multiple image John Bennett portrait here.  Why it was if something was happening out the window and I was responding.

A multiple image John Bennett portrait here. Why it was if something was happening out the window and I was responding to what I was seeing.  Well, and drinking my water.

Ah- our photography teacher John Bennett continues to take out his I-Phone and shoot odd images of me when we are out and about.  Often at eating establishments.  Here are some curious recent iterations.

This image is actually taken in the same restaurant as the image above.  Little did I know what John was up to.  Those are wooden medallions on the wall behind me.

This image is actually taken in the same restaurant as the image above. Little did I know what John was up to. Those are wooden medallions on the wall behind me.

This was photographed on the coast at a pizza joint.  It was important for John to get the "Heater Timer" in there....

This was photographed on the coast at a pizza joint. It was important for John to get the “Heater Timer” in there….

About abiggerworldyet

Visual Artist Brother Sojourner College Professor Christ follower
This entry was posted in Camera Obscura and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

