You can now buy my work on Etsy

Here I am in front of a number of the little paintings in my studio. I’m saying “You’ll be fine little ones, just be prepared to be packed in a dark box some time soon.”

Yes indeed, here is the link: http://www.etsy.com/shop/TimTimmermanStudio

I was downstairs in my studio looking at a wall of the little paintings I had created over the summer for the Salem Art Fair, and thought, “Better off to have these in homes than in my studio.”  It’s time for Tim to enter the commerce of the art world of the 21st century as well, so here I am a-leaping…

Check out the site, and you’ll find a number of new smaller paintings for you to enjoy that I haven’t posted here as well.

About abiggerworldyet

Visual Artist Brother Sojourner College Professor Christ follower
This entry was posted in What's Up and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You can now buy my work on Etsy

  1. Brian says:

    Good luck a-leaping Tim. I look frward to seeing what your Etsy gallery looks like. I need to give some real thought to doing the same.

  2. Wendy says:

    Love it Tim! I am so excited to see you on Etsy. I am going to send some folks your way. I also am going to to save up for one of these little guys too!

Leave a Reply

