The Storms Keep Coming

12"x12" I've been pleased how these paintings have been coming along. Now just wait till you see them with all their additions. I'm looking forward to getting them in their finished state.

Here is the third of what will be four storm paintings.  Their assemblage/sculptural frames are coming along, but to be honest I want to show those to you when they’re in their finished state.  Maybe I’ll give you a peek at some of the sculptural pieces as they get built.  We’ll see.  I’ve been enjoying engaging with these weather systems in oil.  I have found myself looking a lot at clouds lately.

I’ll be off line here for about a week, but the blogs will start up again in a bit. Hope you are well.

About abiggerworldyet

Visual Artist Brother Sojourner College Professor Christ follower
This entry was posted in Art in the Works and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

